Board of Directors

The Board of Directors supports the work of CCYJ and provides mission-based leadership and strategic governance. Board members serve as trusted advisors to the President and ambassadors for CCYJ in the community.

Evan Shapiro, Board Chair
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP, Partner

Megan Wells, Vice Chair
Ankura, Managing Director

Mark Maleng, Board Secretary
Trident Seafoods, Regional Sales Manager

Pepper Austin, Treasurer
Andersen Tax LLC, Director

Jon Bridge
Ben Bridge Jeweler, Chairman/Counsel Emeritus

Maryann Crissey
Banner Bank, Senior Vice President

Dr. Ben Danielson

Shawna Deane
Innovative Interfaces, Senior Corporate Counsel

Ellen Dial
Perkins Coie, Partner (ret.)

Robert Flennaugh II
Law Offices of Robert Flennaugh II PLLC, Owner

Judge Bonnie Glenn
Washington State Office of Administrative Hearings, Administrative Law Judge

Kristen Howell
Fox Rothschild LLP, Principal

Davina Inslee
Global Health Labs, General Council

Sarah Shaikh
Assistant Professor of Accounting, University of Washington

Dan Shih
Susman Godfrey LLP, Partner

Rachel Sottile
CCYJ President & CEO

Jen Temple
Head of Communications, Canexia Health

Barney Voetglen
Medical Director & Physician, Kitsap Children’s Clinic

Judge Anne Levinson (ret.), Board Member Emeritus
Judge (ret.), Seattle Municipal Court