Would you like to know more about how you can get involved in the Center’s work to advance justice for and enhance the lives of children and youth through systemic reform? We welcome your comments and questions.

Center for Children & Youth Justice

615 Second Ave., Suite 275
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: 206.696.7503
E-Mail:info@ccyj.org
Fax: 206.624.7552

 

Justice Bobbe Bridge (ret.), Founding President/CEO

ext. 26

bjbridge@ccyj.org

 

MeLisa Carson, Social Worker, Family Advocacy Center

mcarson@ccyj.org

 

Gina Cumbo, Project Director

ext. 14

gcumbo@ccyj.org

 

Hickory Gateless, Managing Attorney, Lawyers Fostering Independence

ext. 17

hgateless@ccyj.org

 

Robbin Hastings, Finance Manager

ext. 18

rhastings@ccyj.org

 

Krystal Hernandez, Project Coordinator

ext. 11

khernandez@ccyj.org

 

Maria Howard, Executive Office Manager

 

Anna Martinez, Database & Finance Assistant

ext. 15

amartinez@ccyj.org

 

Nicholas Oakley, Project Manager, Project Respect

ext. 25

noakley@ccyj.org

 

Kim Ong, Project Assistant

ext. 23

kong@ccyj.org

 

Bethany Peddie, Interim Development Director

ext. 19

bpeddie@ccyj.org

 

Anica Stieve, Project Manager, Suburban King County Coordinating Council on Gangs

ext. 20

astieve@ccyj.org

 

Mahogany Villars, Project Manager

ext. 16

mvillars@ccyj.org